25 January 2015

CCL 2015 Calendar Photoshoot featuring Shriya, Richa, Deeksha, Bhavana and Aindrita

Celebrity Cricket League is all set to release the much awaited CCL 2015 Calendar featuring the top model actresses photoshoots of 2015 CCL Season 5. The Celebrity Cricket League Calendar will feature Shriya Saran, Richa Gangopadhyay, Deeksha Sheth, Bhavana and Aindrita Ray. There are also rumours that Amala Paul, Riya Sen, Kajal Agarwal, Charmi Kaur, Priyamani and Lakshmi Rai in the frame. The release of CCL 2015 Calendar Hot Photoshoot photos will feature in January this year. You can get the PDF copy or download it online from CCL website.

Top cricketing stars in Celebrity Cricket League 2015 will get spicier this year as photoshoots for 2015 edition of CCL Season 5 gets underway of its release. It is said that Brand Ambassadors of the respective teams for CCL competing will get a chance to showcase themselves for the hottest cricketing league photoshoots that appears every year.

Last year top models from southern industry under the likes of Shriya Saran, Deeksha Sheth and Kajal Agarwal made the highlights for an extravagant calendar released by MSN. This year too, we all are expecting highlights for receiving a high end Calendar for Celebrity Cricket League.

CCL 2014 Calendar Release Date and Actresses for the Photo-shoots selected

Another interesting point that's been coming up in the lines are the likes of other film industry actresses taking part for the event. We have seen Riya Sen hitting the headlines in 2012, so don't be surprise if she makes the cut again! The possibility of the Calendar release date for CCL 2014 would be at the opening ceremony. The ceremony shall highlight up all the photoshoots as a special programme just after the CCL Tournament.

Samantha Prabhu for upcoming CCL Shoot
Here's a list of possible actresses that could makes headlines this year in CCL Calendar 2015 :

  • Charmi Kaur
  • Riya Sen
  • Shriya Saran
  • Bhavana
  • Richa Gangopadhyay
  • Amala Paul
  • Kajal Agarwal
  • Sonakshi Sinha
  • Deeksha Sheth
  • Aindrita Ray
  • Priyamani
  • Lakshmi Rai
  • Shakti Mohan 
So keep watching this space for more updates!

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow News by Email