31 January 2015

60th Britannia Filmfare Awards 2015 – Full Winners List

Filmfare Awards 2015 Winners List have been updated and declared in Event show at Mumbai. Read the complete Winners list compiled for 60th Britannia Filmfare Awards 2015 to be held on 31 January at Yash Raj Studios in Mumbai. The Award winners of Filmfare Awards include Best Actor - Male, Female, Best Director, Best Film, Best Singer, Best Actor in a Negative role and Lifetime Achievement awards. The Filmfare Awards to be held live in Mumbai, and you can watch live streaming online show highlights on Youtube below. Get the details of Filmfare Awards 2015 Full Winner List with nomination details as mentioned below.

LIVE UPDATE: Screenplay awards and show to begin with Dhamakedar performances!

Awards Winners List for each category in Filmfare Awards 2014 at Mumbai

The Red carpet of Filmfare Awards glittered as stars gave an impeccable showdown in their best of their colour. Top stars like Salman Khan, Amitabh Bachhan and Aamir Khan were boosting for many Filmfare awards standing outside at Yash Raj Studios to catch a glimpse of them. Actresses like Priyanka Chopra, Deepika Padukone and Madhuri Dixit Nene gave their brightest smile for saviour the best of the on-comings for the show later.

Here's a brief list of Filmfare awards Winner for different categories:

  • Best Sound Design - Bishwadeep Chatterjee for 'Madras Cafe'
  • Best Costume Design - Dolly Ahluwalia for 'Bhaag Mikha Bhaag'
  • Best Production Design - Acropolis Design for 'Bhaag Milkha Bhaag'
  • Best Editing Award - Aarif Sheikh for 'D-Day'
  • Best Cinematography - Kamaljit Negi for 'Madras Cafe'
  • Best VFX Award - Tata Elxsi for 'Dhoom 3'
  • Best Choreographers - Arsh Tanna and Samir for Goliyon ki Rasleela - Ramleela
  • RD Burman Award - Sidharth Mahadevan
  • Best Playback Singer (Male) - Arijit Singh for 'Tum Hi Ho' in 'Aashiqui 2'
  • Best Lyrics - Prasoon Joshi for 'Zinda' in 'Bhaag Milkha Bhaag'
  • Lifetime Achievement Award - To Tanuja presented by Shri Amitabh Bachhan
  • Best Actress in Supporting Role - Supriya Pathak Kapoor for 'Goliyon Ki Rasleela - Ramleela'
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role - Nawazzuddin Siddhiqui in his appearance in 'Lunchbox'
  • Best Story - Subhash Kapoor for 'Jolly LLB'
  • Best Screenplay - Chetan Bhagat, Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen and Pubali Chaudhary for 'Kai Po Che'
  • Best Playback Singer (Female) - Monali Thakur for 'Sawar Loon' in Lootera
  • Best Actor in a Leading Role - Farhan Akhtar for 'Bhaag Milkha Bhaag'
  • Best Film - Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
  • Best Actress Award - Deepika Padukone for Goliyon Ki Raasleela - Ramleela

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow News by Email