10 February 2015

Delhi Assembly Elections 2015 Live Vote Counting and Results

Delhi will witness one of their biggest vote counting sessions today as BJP and AAP close on a tough fight. Delhi Assembly Elections 2015 will screen the live vote counting and results through polling stations on 14 different venues with high security measures. You can check the results on live vote counts which starts from 8 am in the morning till 1 pm. Arvind Kejriwal led AAP has assured its governance and policy and is looking to stop the Modi led rampage in BJP since the results of Loksabha elections in 2014.

The following locations will be constantly tracked and live vote counting will be displayed for results as below:
  1. Integrated Institute of Technology, Dwarka Sector 9
  2. Veer Sawarkar Training Center, Pusa
  3. N.P.Girls Senior Secondary School, Gole Market
  4. ITI Nand Nagri
  5. NSIT, Dwarka Sector - 3
  6. N.P.Girls Middle School
  7. Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya, Raj Niwas Mark 
  8. CWG Sports Complex
  9. Shaheed Ameer Chand Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya, Raj Niwas Marg
  10. Badminton Hall
  11. August Kranti Marg
  12. Jija Bai Industrial Training Institute for Women
  13. DTU Campus

The recently concluded results of the exit polls clearly indicate that Aam Aadmi Party has swept most of the areas by big margins against Bharatiya Janata Party. Arvind Kejriwal's exclusive interview to sources say that he is confident that Delhi has raised their voices against corruption in the correct manner. His campaign was most successful across the state and admired that people across the city view the solution appropriate in the name of AAP.

Who will people give the majority and what will be the expectations?

Kiran Bedi, who is leading from the forefront for BJP believes that exit polls are just an idea of specific polling details and it has nothing to do with the actual results. Team AAP are excited and overjoyed to see their performance see through the actual results. A margin of 5-10 votes were seen constant on exit poll results between both the sides.

What's more interesting in the analysis was that BJP was beaten 6 times on different polling platforms conducted and researched by different organizations. One of them saw a margin of 34 votes which was quite a bit lethal for the party! On the other hand, quiet Congress had no mouths to open as chief Ajay Maken refused to comment anything regarding actual results. It is believed that he is likely to quit Congress if party fails again in the reputation.

However sitting on PM's chair, Shri Narendra Modi is keeping a close eye on events happening around and consulting BJP's Amit Shah on regular basis.  

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow News by Email